Leadership Team

Philip J. Keough
Philip J. Keough IVPresident and Chief Executive Officer

Teresa Flynn
Teresa FlynnVP of Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Andy Helfan
Andy HelfanChief Revenue Officer

Indira Seoane
Indira SeoaneVP of Administration

Bob Gallagher
Bob GallagherVP of Sales

Denise M. Folchetti
Denise M. Folchetti, B.S., Pharm.DVP of Operations

Randesha Dennis
Randesha Dennis, CPCDirector of Revenue Cycle and Intake

Rob Meadows
Rob Meadows, MBA, RD, LDDirector of Business Development

Lori Gabriel
Lori Gabriel, Pharm D.Director of Clinical Services

Ana Andujar
Ana AndujarDirector of Accounting

Jose Cruz
Jose CruzDirector of Information Technology

Adriana Ball
Adriana BallDirector of Marketing